客制化

我们的延期模型使我们的合作伙伴能够为全球客户设计并提供量身定制的体验. 定制可最大程度地减少过多的库存并降低运输成本, 在整个生产过程中优化效率, 降低供应商成本并消除预测和计划的复杂性.

附加服务

MOKO提供各种附加服务, 包括软件加载, 固件刷新和设备配对以及硬件功能测试,可确保满足所有最终产品规格.

直接来自中国

MOKO是一家跨国公司,已在中国开展业务超过 17 年份. 我们的网络遍布 200 供应商. 我们仅与遵守我们的《供应商行为准则》的供应商合作.

我们帮助客户选择值得信赖的供应商并管理产品流程,以确保设计, 品牌和消费者体验得到优化. 我们还经营我们自己的工程, 制造业, 个性化, 中国的延期和履行业务. 我们独特的服务和功能旨在帮助我们的客户优化其产品和业务成果.

库存管理

MOKO使我们的客户能够根据向MPS的交付来维护库存 (量产时间表). 这优化了库存管理,并在减少劳动力和运输成本的同时,使订单易于获取和快速周转.

实时追踪

我们全面的跟踪工具可为客户提供完整的供应网络可视性, 实时追踪订单和货运. MOKO与我们的客户及其合作伙伴的系统集成在一起,以确保产品始终在正确的时间放置在正确的位置.

Customization

Our postponement model allows our partners to design and produce a built-to-order experience for customers around the world. Customization minimizes excessive inventory and reduces shipment costs, optimizes efficiency throughout the production process, reduces supplier costs and removes complexity in forecasting and planning.

Add-on Services

MOKO provides a variety of add-on services, including software loading, firmware refreshing and device pairing as well as hardware function testing that ensures all final product specifications are met.

Direct from China

MOKO is a global company that has operated in China for over 17 years. We have a network of over 200 suppliers. We only work with suppliers who abide by our Supplier Code of Conduct.

We help our customers choose trusted suppliers and manage the product journey to ensure the design, brand and consumer experience are optimized. We also operate our own engineering, manufacturing, personalization, postponement and fulfillment operations in China. Our unique services and capabilities are designed to help our customers optimize their product offering and business outcome.

Inventory Management

MOKO enables our customers to maintain inventory based on delivery to MPS (mass production schedule). This optimizes inventory management and leads to easy access and fast turnaround on orders while reducing labor and transportation costs.

Real-time Tracking

Our comprehensive tracking tools enable complete supply network visibility to our customers, allowing real-time traceability of orders and shipments. MOKO integrates with our customers’ and their partners’ systems to ensure that products are always in the right place at the right time.