我們關心我們的客戶與他們保持長期的合作夥伴關係,並在產品過程中的每個階段,達到最理想的效果.

我們的客戶來自眾多行業陣列. 有些是經驗豐富的技術或柔軟的物品的公司,而另一些初來乍到的硬件和技術. 我們用我們豐富的工程, 發展, 生產和銷售經驗,幫助他們優化品牌承諾.

我們的客戶

評論: “我們使用MOKO一些高度複雜和艱鉅的PCB佈局要求. 在惡劣的環境中工作,我們維持對我們所有的PCB設計的嚴格的配置控制過程. MOKO科技有限公司是非常專業,有很多的經驗,這幫助我們製造的時間和預算卡”.

評論: “優秀的客戶服務,在MOKO科技有限公司是什麼讓我回來了. 一如既往, 非常感謝你的幫助. 你的快速反應總是非常有幫助, 和優良的客戶服務,在MOKO是什麼讓我回來了”.

評論: “從開始到結束的整個佈局過程非常順利. 黑棒是更樂意與我們的選擇PCB設計包,當它來到從PCB佈局驅動模式的改變這有助於工作。”

評論: “MOKO將在設計佈局階段實現掃描鏈,最大限度的測試覆蓋. 我們還開發測試程序, BIST和測試夾具進行測試和調試組裝原型, 從而保證了原型集合是完整的測試,準備電功能性評估的遞送。”

評論: “嵌入式設計和PCB製造最好的選擇, 他們是專業人士. 我們很高興與MOKO提供的PCB設計和製造服務. 超快速的服務! MOKO服務這裡的對手PCB製造商在中美. 在線實時狀態允許我們監控生產過程.

評論: ” 若不是為及時支持MOKO組, 我公司不會已經能夠生產這種流線型的電信服務. 我要感謝他們的幫助和支持,並肯定想將它們推薦給我的同事. “

We care about our clients to maintain long-run partnership with them and achieve the best results at every stage of the product journey.

Our customers come from a broad array of industries. Some are seasoned technology or soft goods companies while others are newcomers to hardware and technology. We use our extensive engineering, development, manufacturing and distribution experience to help them optimize their brand promise.

Our Clients

Review: “We have used MOKO for some highly complex and demanding PCB layout requirements. Working in harsh environments we maintain a strict configuration control process on all of our PCB designs. MOKO Technology Ltd was extremely professional and had a lot of experience which helped us to manufacture cards on time and to budget”.

Review: “Excellent customer service at MOKO Technology Ltd is what keeps me coming back. As always, thanks so much for your help. Your quick responses are always really helpful, and the excellent customer service at MOKO is what keeps me coming back”.

Review: “The entire layout process from start to finish was very smooth. Black Stick was more than happy to work with our choice of PCB design package which helped when it came to schematic changes driven from the PCB layout.”

Review: “MOKO will implement the scan chain during the design layout phase to maximize test coverage. We also develop the test program, BIST and test fixtures for testing and debugging the assembled prototype, thus ensuring the delivery of a prototype set that is fully tested and ready to power-up for functional evaluation.”

Review: “the best option for Embedded engineering and PCB manufacture, they are professionals. We are very pleased with the PCB design and manufacture services offered by MOKO. Super fast service! MOKO service rivals PCB manufacturers here in the U.S. The online real-time status permitted us to monitor the production process.

Review: ” Had it not been for the timely support of MOKO group, my company would not have been able to produce such streamlined telecommunication services. I would like to thank them for their help and support and would definitely like to recommend them to my colleagues. “